Mark Sanchez is fucking a 17 year old…(Blank Stare)


The face of a child molester is devastating isn’t it? Especially if he’s star quarterback Mark Sanchez of the New York Jets. Apparently, word has gotten out about Mark’s fling with 17-year-old Eliza Kruger. Now reports are that Kruger notified Sanchez that 17 years old is legal in the state of NY. Man was he fooled; not only did Sanchez proceed to having sex with the teen, she also has pictures of his New Jersey home where she and he laid intimately. Basically he could have any girl he wants but, chooses to fuck a teenager.

The two happened to meet at a club in NY; whereas the teen(E.K) used a fake I.D to get into. This being typical for New York, I know 16 year olds who end up in strip clubs so go figure. Maybe I exaggerated a little earlier when I labeled Sanchez as a molester but, in the eyes of many parents of NY, that is exactly what he is. However E.K apparently was given up by one of her friends after she posted a Facebook status(of course in caps) stating that Mark had texted her.

Reports are saying that E.K is putting it out on the record that she and Mark went out to dinner and back to his place in Jersey on a stormy night in January. Details on what went down do not need be disclosed; we know what happens with people you meet in a club. This is coming from a guy who’s almost had sex in one. Fact of the matter is that she set herself up for the popularity when the Facebook status his the airwaves. I know one thing, it says a lot about Sanchez when he chooses to put his attention toward an 17-year-old high school senior. I’m sure the fling is over now that the situation is gaining fame; this reminds me of a law and order episode I saw days ago.

 

For more info check out deadspin’s blog on the situation.

5 thoughts on “Mark Sanchez is fucking a 17 year old…(Blank Stare)

  1. I love how this crap is being blown out of proportion for no reason.

    Jeez Louise and a cheesy butter biscuit dipped in palm oil on a Sunday morning in Fresno!

    His private life is his private life. I don’t care about what he does and nobody else should either, but of course that’s not the case. I like people who have social lives. I like people who have social lives better than people who are strictly internet nerds.

    She’s 17, in New York. Legal. She was in a CLUB, where apparently they met. She’s 17 — looks like she’s 20. Mark’s a young dude, has girls on him all the time — he’s an NFL QB! He can do whatever the hell he wants.

    I mean, is it good judgment? Maybe not, but was it good judgment this morning when you decided to change into the right lane without using your blinker?

    The only guys who are complaining about Sanchez being with this girl are 5’5″ fat guys who are built like moles and will never pull off a girl that’s substantially attractive in their lifetimes. They are bitter and want everybody else to be bitter. Hilarious.

    Anyway, I’m getting off my soapbox.

    1. Agreed to a certain extent. His private life is his private life as you stated. I just see the humor in this; as if Sanchez and the female were african american, this situation probably wouldn’t have hit the net.

      If people are making it okay for they’re 17 year old daughters to have sex with grown men, then nothing will stop them from doing the same with they’re 16 year old daughters. I hope you get my drift. Whether or not the state says its okay at a certain age; if he/she is not old enough to care for themselves then they are considered minors.

      So I hope that when you say “blown out of proportion” you aren’t saying that you’re okay with this.

      Otherwise, I could give a shit about this myself.

  2. Good point. I’m not sure what the media wants anymore. Teenagers are having more and more sex in 2011. I guess the numbers of sexual activity among teens have been increasing more and more over the past 20 years, especially during the age of the internet coming into play and these social networking sites, along with text messaging, have propagated sexual image.

    Girls today look unbelievably older than girls their age fifty years ago. Heck, a lot of people are looking older. I started growing a little bit of gray hair when I was 16.

    One thing I’ve always been uncomfortable with is the word “adult” and the definitions that it entails. The reason being is that I know a lot of 21 year olds that are adults and a lot of 40 year olds that are still children. There’s a lot of events in life that can be the makeup of these two certain lifestyles, but the word “adult” should really apply to one’s mental age rather than physical age, although we all know the intricacies of the maturation of the human body, yaddee-yaddee-yah, you know what I mean.

    Sanchez is 24 and she’s 17. He’s a young guy and she’s a ‘younger’ girl. Again, in this day and age, kids are looking older, they are much smarter, more aware and more sexually active than ever. I’m still wondering what ‘mental’ age a lot of these athletes are. What you and I both know is that Sanchez has an active social life and he likes to party. I wonder how many other 17 year old girls up there in New York and Jersey are getting their ‘groove’ on, or even with older guys?

    What I meant by “blown out of proportion” was simply that this story is being made bigger than what it should be. How so? Well, considering that Sanchez is a professional athlete, he’s under this microscope that haunts him and fellow athletic brethren, and a mere iota of a sans of judgment will get the whole blogging universe firing comments, as well as scrutiny from the national media regardless of the innocuous bearings.

    1. I wish all of the people who commented on this blog were as intellectual as you are. Mostly because everything you have stated is actually correct. One thing I hope this doesn’t create, is a passageway inspiring more teenage females to go out to these clubs in hopes of landing an athlete. The bright side to this is that there was no alleged rape. Personally, I believe thats the last trend we need among sports athletes.

      For sure the world is moving backward; age is a mere number in some situations but, someone needs to draw the line. Just because you’re 16 and look 25, doesn’t give you the right to hook up with a 27 year old.

  3. I’m going to try not to go too far off topic, but y’know what gets me? Our society and its ways of setting a standard for men and women alike.

    Older men, say in their 40s and 50s, whom are attracted to the likes of say, Mile Cyrus, when she was 16-17, are largely frowned upon in society and deemed perverted social outcasts.

    Then there are women in the same 40s/50s age group who log onto ‘Twilight’ message board forums and write their deepest fantasies about being with Taylor Lautner and how they want more pictures of him shirtless. I know Lautner is 18 now, but I’m talking back when he was 16-17. Our society usually turns a blind eye to these walking contradictions! Talk about a double-edged sword!

    I know that’s a completely different topic, but I just thought it would be interesting to comment on.

    Now, back on topic: what really scares me to death is the potential prospect of having a daughter one day. I’m not trying to sound overly cynical, but considering the direction society is heading as you mentioned, I’m not sure how I would handle it. If I were the father of the girl Mark Sanchez is seeing, I would be absolutely livid and outrageously pissed! That’s a totally different perspective, though.

    For every 15 to 17 year old girl who has self-respect and is independent, there’s two more that have low self-esteem and are easily manipulated by sex-crazed guys, or dare I say ‘men’.

    I am most certain that this 17-year-old that Sanchez was toying with was seeking validation and felt that she got it through his text (and then some?). I’m sure she feels as if being intimate with Sanchez makes her a special being compared to her peers. Sanchez probably figured that he had found himself a cute lil piece and scored. Except the media called offensive interference on that basket and now the internet jokes will soon be buzzing for quite a while. Yep, I’d say Sanchez had a lapse in judgment. I guess he just didn’t figure she would blabber about it on a public wallpost on Facebook. Asides from wiping a booger on Mark Brunell, I’m not sure where this ranks on the all-time plays of Sanchez’s career.

    You are right about the age difference and needing to draw a line somewhere. I think the biggest thing is that somebody who is significantly older is bound to have a lot more life experiences than someone much younger. Especially in their 20s compared to somebody in their late teens. Even then, I think people’s personalities are inordinately growing and they are bound to change. As humans we all face adversity at some point and it is what makes us who we are. Obviously this Sanchez/teenage girl thing is a little fling. I wonder if the world would have known about this had she not blabbered it all over Facebook?

Leave a Reply

