T.I Sent To “Special Housing Unit” After Trying To Get Tiny Goodies


Rules at Arkansas State Prison state that inmates are allowed to kiss and embrace at the beginning and at the end of a visit as well as hold hands, but Tip said fuck that shit and give me the nookie!

TMZ  reports that the rapper has been reprimanded and sent to a “Special Housing Unit” with stricter rules after Tiny and T.I was getting a little to close than allowed. She was reported giving the old handy J if you know what I’m saying.

Due to this Ms. Pig- I mean, Tiny won’t be allowed to visit her husband until he is out of the unit. No word yet on how long that will be. Can’t really blame him on this one, I would have tried to sneak in some action too…..well, not with Tiny eww! You know what I’m saying.

Leave a Reply

