You know you played yourself when…


There are a couple unwritten rules in life I’m sure we all know of some which I refuse to go name. Now Y’all know I work at Home Depot and on a daily basis I’ve come to see some weird shit from my co workers or them damn customers. I’m sure some of you are looking at this picture and laughing already so we might as well jump into subject…

You know you played yourself when you came to work, took your weave out, and didn’t push it all the way in your locker.

So I come to work some weeks ago, the usual 5:45 shift and what do you know; there’s a chunk of weave looking me in my face soon as I hit the break room. My initial thoughts were two things;

1. How can you really have pride in yourself to weat this shit to work? Like, bitch didn’t you have time to take that shit out before you left your house or the night before?

2. What the fuck convinced you to put weave in your damn locker. Why not in your bag?

Shit like this is exactly why minorities get stereotyped in public places.

To make matters worse she’s the only girl I know with more chest hair than me……long story short; You played yourself when you came to work, took your weave out, and didn’t push it all the way in your locker.

She could wear that shit over her face for Halloween and still scare the shit outta people.

Leave a Reply

